CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, AUDIT AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE 26TH MAY 2022

REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2022/23
Aldershot & Farnborough Festival of Music & Art	Cllrs Gaynor Austin and Jules Crossley
Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee	Cllrs J.H. Marsh and P.G. Taylor with Cllr Jules Crossley as Standing Deputy
Blackbushe Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr P.J. Cullum with Cllr Jules Crossley as Standing Deputy
Blackwater Valley Advisory Panel for Public Transport	Cllrs A.R. Newell and M.J. Roberts with Cllr Jules Crossley as Standing Deputy
Blackwater Valley Countryside Partnership	Cllrs Mrs D.B. Bedford and P.G. Taylor with Cllrs Jules Crossley and Nadia Martin as Standing Deputies
Brickfield Country Park, Friends of	Three Manor Park Ward Members (Cllrs D.E. Clifford, P.I.C. Crerar and Peace Essien Igodifo)
Cove Brook Greenway Group	Clirs A. Adeola and L. Jeffers
District Council's Network (DCN)	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
Enterprise M3 Joint Leaders Board	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	Cabinet Member (Cllr M.L. Sheehan) and Cllr P.G. Taylor (as a representative of an adjoining ward) with Cllr M.J. Tennant as Standing Deputy
457 Squadron Farnborough RAF Air Cadets	Cllr Nadia Martin

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2022/23
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
Hampshire Health and Wellbeing Board (coopted Deputy)	Cllr Michael Hope
Hampshire Police and Crime Panel	Cllr M.L. Sheehan (Cabinet Member) Cllr J.B. Canty as Standing Deputy
Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust AGM	Cllr Jessica Auton and Cllr Peter Crerar
Local Government Association - General Assembly	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
North Hampshire Area Road Safety Council	Cllr Mara Makunura with Cllr Peace Essien Igodifo as Standing Deputy
PATROL	Cllr Christine Guinness
PCC Hampshire Gypsy and Traveller Community Support Panel	Cllr A.R. Newell (Cabinet Member)
Parity for Disability	Cllr S.J. Masterson with Cllr Gaynor Austin as Standing Deputy
Project Integra Strategic Board	Cllr M.L. Sheehan (Cabinet Member)
Royal British Legion (Farnborough Branch) Remembrance Day Arrangements	Cllr Mrs D.B. Bedford and Cllr C.P. Grattan
Citizens' Advice Rushmoor Trustee Board	Cllr C.J. Stewart and Cllr Gaynor Austin
Rushmoor Voluntary Services Board	Clir S.J. Masterson and Clir Jules Crossley (tbc)
Rushmoor Accessibility Action Group	Cllrs Mara Makunura, S.J. Masterson, and Sarah Spall

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2022/23
South East Employers – Annual General Meeting	Cllr P.G. Taylor (Cabinet Member) and J.B. Canty as Standing Deputy
Thames Basin Heaths Joint Strategic Partnership Board	Cllr Adrian Newell (Cabinet Member)
Wellesley Residents Trust Ltd	Cllr Jib Belbase with Cllr Nadia Martin as Standing Deputy

REPRESENTATION ON COUNCIL GROUPS, PARTNERSHIPS AND BOARDS

GROUP	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2022/23
Hampshire Cultural Trust – Aldershot Military Museum Strategic Local Agreement and West End Centre Management Committee	Cllrs Mrs D.B. Bedford and Jules Crossley
Safer North Hampshire Community Safety Partnership	Cllr M.L. Sheehan (Cabinet Member)
Crime and Disorder Joint Scrutiny Committee	Cllrs M.D. Smith, Mrs D.B. Bedford and K. Dibble
Rushmoor Development Partnership LLP (RDP) Board	Cllr M.J. Tennant, Chief Executive and Executive Director (KE)
Rushmoor Housing Ltd (RHL) – Board of Directors	Cllrs P.G. Taylor, K. Dibble and Marina Munro